Pastor: Rev. Msgr. J. Kenneth Rush, Jr. (email)
Priest in residence: Rev. Fr. Jim Gallagher, Jr. (email)
Deacon Charles "Chuck" Mugnolo (email)
Deacon Arturo Fernández-López (email)
Deacon Chris Murphy (email)

Business Manager: Mrs. BethAnn Good (email)

Director of Life-Long Formation: Ms. Kaky Bowden (email)

Coordinator of Christian Formation: Mrs. Ginna Haske (email)

Secretary: Mrs. Margie Takacs Obl.S.B. (email)
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator: Mrs. Heather Royer (email)
Church and Cemetery Records Keeper: Mr. George Beths (email)
Contemporary Choir Coordinator: Mr. Gerry Bianco (email)
Traditional Choir Coordinator: Mrs. Rachel Love (email)
Traditional Choir Organist: Mr. Allan Heer



Monday -  9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday and Friday - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Parish Office - 434-846-5245
Parish Fax - 434-846-7022




Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!